I'm a calm, Caucasian man and very down to earth. Honesty and Integrity are absolutely vital to me from myself as well as those around me. I choose to be a happy person trying to enjoy everyday and don't like to be around downers! lol. I like most sports and activities. I love dancing, joking, I also love to read, cooking. and my interests are many. I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. And more also I'm passionate, compassionate, and much more!, I'm crazy about all pets, especially dogs and Horse... lol?

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



48 year old Man, in Hollywood, California, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, boating, camping, fishing, hiking


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Crabtreecpt. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!