logo

Thel Angelheart

Life is too short

Thel Angelheart - vacation Jan, 2018
vacation Jan, 2018

I like to say, I am not like any other. #1 I am not into drama, I am happy with myself and I want to find someone to share life with, Life is to be enjoyed and cherished.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Thel Angelheart

Thel Angelheart

52 year old Woman, in Dollard-Des Ormeaux, Quebec, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, swimming, beach volleyball, soccer/football, volleyball, working out, yoga, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Thel Angelheart. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!