90s kind of guy


Hi name is Pete I'm a 90s kind of guy happy go lucky down to earth I love my life and looking for some one to share it with I like the outdoors camping walking on the beach riding dinners out moves just out to have fun and live my life to the fullest our staying home just to witching TV and cuddling some of my friends call me a snowbird I go to New York in the summer and Florida in the winter I have a place at each one I got the best of both world's I get to ride 24-7 365 days a year and in joy the weather

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



60 year old Man, in DeLand, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, church


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about pharley2324. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!