logo

DJRocky2015

DJRocky2015 - Decided to fix up my hair a bit. I usually wear a hat all the time.
Decided to fix up my hair a bit. I usually wear a hat all the time.

I'm loyal to a fault, gamer, mild otaku, country music is my favorite but I listen to a bit of everything. Prefer Netflix over cable, candle-pin bowler. Yeah... too much to list I think.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DJRocky2015

DJRocky2015

23 year old Man, in Pittsfield, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: running/jogging, beach volleyball, fishing, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karaoke, live music, movies, museums/galleries, board games, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DJRocky2015. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!