logo

onlyoneme

Sweetie

onlyoneme

Fun, loving, kind and honest. I'm true to myself. I believe a person is only as good as there word. I like to laugh, Biking, writing, cooking, arts n crafts, family and friends. If your willing to put in the time to get to know me, I'll do the same. looking for a possible long term relationship..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



onlyoneme

onlyoneme

56 year old Woman, in Laughlin, Nevada, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, football, soccer/football, casinos

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about onlyoneme. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!