logo

Suzaniam

Hello

Suzaniam
Just me

Recent widow looking forward to new beginnings. I love most genres of music, and I love to travel. Very picky when it comes to friends. I drink only occasionally, and smoke cannabis regularly. As I said before, I like most music, the ONE genre I can't handle is country music. Nonononono. My favorite music is Alternative and Metal.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Suzaniam

Suzaniam

55 year old Woman, in Chico, California, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, boating, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, pool/billiards, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Suzaniam. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!