logo

Beginning again 101

Beginning again 101

Hello there :) I'm 45 and what I've been told is old fashioned as I believe in opening a door for a lady and holding her hand. Lol.. I love to be put and active bUT at same time I like to cook and sit by a fire . Either inside or out lol. I am a father of 7 beautiful children who do not live with me although I do love to go to their sporting events and be as important in their lives as they are to me .. lots more if you would like to know just ask . I'm an open book :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Beginning again 101

Beginning again 101

46 year old Man, in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, softball, fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, basketball, equestrian, football, darts, pool/billiards, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Beginning again 101. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!