logo

lonelylin

lonelylin

I love doing a lot of things. Sometimes I would get things done like an oil change, balance my checkbook, pay bills, and clean up at home. Other times I would take a nap and later order a pizza for dinner. If I had a special friend, I might spend some free time and include someone special I need. Probably working, because the independence and security I receive. I also have friends there. I like being able to support myself. I also like art, music, my car, photography, sleeping, reading, talking, a day off, going out to eat, plane trips, water (lake, ocean, and pools), coffee, riding, a good TV drama, time on my laptop.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lonelylin

lonelylin

57 year old Man, in Gloucester City, New Jersey, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lonelylin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!