logo

Jacelyn

How are you?

Jacelyn - My Son and i
My Son and i

I am a mom and my youngest son is 11 years old, He is a special needs child who needs patience no head games or stress I am looking for someone who doesn't play games or tries to hurt or yells. I am looking for who wants kids to have a friend and see where it goes from there. I am honest and loyal


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jacelyn

Jacelyn

51 year old Woman, in Port Saint John, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: didn't finish high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, hockey, olympic sports, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, cooking, reading, TV sports, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jacelyn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!