logo

Mink

Mink

I’m a hard working man who enjoys going to the gym, cooking, hiking, Snowboarding, camping, pretty much anything outdoors . Although I do enjoy Nights staying in, cooking dinner and cuddling up on the couch for a good movie . I’m looking for my best friend, soulmate and future wife


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 35
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mink

Mink

40 year old Man, in Vandalia, Ohio, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, stargazing, football, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mink. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!