logo

714Masterbuilder

Seeking and exemplary woman, honest and loyal.

714Masterbuilder - At the office. 20 years in business.
At the office. 20 years in business.

Prefer a good, honest and grown woman. Ty.

Businessman and owner. Federal grant writer and code and health inspector. I have owned my own business for over 20 years, love music, art, wine tasting, and have been blessed to travel to 12 countries. Please have a car, job, phone and live on your own to contact me. I do talk or face time before I meet anyone, to simply see if there is a connection. Much success to you all. James


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 53
  • Distance up to 200 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



714Masterbuilder

714Masterbuilder

48 year old Man, in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: golf, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, softball, swimming, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 714Masterbuilder. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!