logo

Rellizzy

Rellizzy

I'm looking for a relationship no time for games I'm so chill and laid back I am a single father of two and I smoke my weed play video games and I'm quite at times and I speak my mind with no filter I love cooking drawing music and my family and I'm looking for a special lady who can handle her handle and me at the same time


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rellizzy

Rellizzy

42 year old Man, in Alamosa, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, basketball, football, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, casinos, church, country drives, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rellizzy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!