logo

Singleone86

Looking for mr right

Singleone86

I am single and just trying to find someone who will love me for me

I am five four 243 black hair brown eyes Italian and Irish laid back down to earth I have a six year old daughter but she doesn't live with me I like going to the movies the beach anything outdoors I like to cuddle and watch tv


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Singleone86

Singleone86

32 year old Woman, in Sebring, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hunting, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, shooting, baseball, basketball, football, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Singleone86. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!