logo

tee1969

Country Girl looking for her forever country boy

tee1969 - I'm just a blue eyed country girl from a small town. :)
I'm just a blue eyed country girl from a small town. :)

I'm a very easy going, laid back kinda woman. I'm a country girl... I have a nice home & a few acres of land. I am the proud mom of 2 fine young men & I have 2 beautiful grandchildren, one boy and one girl. One of the most important things to me is family & friends! I love spending time with my best friend but I want "my guy" to enjoy that as well. I'm not materialistic! It's the simple things that make me the happiest! "Us" time - much rather be snuggled up around a fire/bonfire/fire pit with my guy than in a mall any day. "He" is always top priority to me & I'd do anything to make the right man happy!! I love riding the back roads & listening to the radio. I enjoy shooting pool & throwing darts. I'm no pro but I'm not a sore loser either. I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty & I don't mind being a grease monkey if I can help out. I just love life & want to make the rest of my life, the rest of "Mr RIght's" life the best part of our lives. I love to laugh! I can be a real idiot at times & even laugh at myself! I love to smile & I love to give my smile away. (I've got plenty! :) ) Honesty & communication are vital to a relationship. At this point in the game, the longest relationship I've had is over 25 years. Yea my best friend is quite awesome. lol I love music, country, some rock, some r/b. I love fishing camping & 4 wheelers. LOVE snuggling! I'm a lil cuddle bug! I enjoy watching movies at home or going for a drive down the country roads. I enjoy yards sales & flea markets. I don't have to have the finer things to be happy. Just somebody who loves, appreciates and misses me when we're apart just as much as I will him. I develop tunnel vision & "he" is all that I see. I'm not a flirt with anybody but him. Does that exist anymore? I'm that old fashioned girl who wants a man say to his buddies "Yep she's mine and I'm thankful for the day I met her. " In all honesty, I'm just a simple country girl; educated but country to the core. :) Wanna talk???


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



tee1969

tee1969

48 year old Woman, in Harrodsburg, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, pubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about tee1969. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!