logo

phyllis375

LOOKING FOR A NICE MAN TO BE WITH

phyllis375

Well here it goes, i have been single for some time now and thought i would try some new ways to meet someone. So here I am. I love life, Even being single i am very happy, i would love to find someone to share that happiness with, to share new experiences with, someone to laugh and enjoy life together with. I love to travel but don't get to do it as much as i would like, but When i'm in town i like to camp, go rafting, boating or pretty much anything outdoors. I love concerts, rodeos or any type of positive upbeat activity. I hope to meet someone fun, easy going and who shares similar interest


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



phyllis375

phyllis375

41 year old Woman, in Houston, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, church, coffee shops, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about phyllis375. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!