logo

james666

james666

Hello im james. A very very young 61. Yes I know 61 I have all my own hair and teeth. Im 6ft and stocky. Im great fun to be with and I have a wicked s. o. h. I love long weekends away and holidays in the sun . I love to cook but its not much fun cooking for yourself all the time. Now the hard part. Lol im looking for a nice single lady between 45 and 60 who lives not to far from me. ( I live in snodland kent ) which in not far from maidstone. And not far from medway, you must like eating out. And going away weekends.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



james666

james666

62 year old Man, in Maidstone, England, UK
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: riding/equestrian, scuba diving, skydiving, swimming, tennis, water skiing, boating, shooting, bowling, darts, squash/racketball, badminton, pubs, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about james666. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!