logo

lexissc

lexissc - I choose life!
I choose life!

I AM A MUSIC PRODUCER - MUSICIAN - FINE ARTIST WRITER AND DESIGNER - I am looking for a warm intelligent woman for dates - and hopefully a soul mate. I believe in respect and will not involve with anyone cheating... ever! One year solo and independent - detached and ready to live again. Msg me - I'm as nervous as you probably - chat - date and see if it develops - I'm ready - are u? I'm from Liverpool - speak 2 languages and love travel - live shows - eating out and in... I'm looking fora person that is looking for me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lexissc

lexissc

63 year old Man, in Huyton, England, UK
Interests: cycling, swimming, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), pubs, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, shopping, chess, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lexissc. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!