Here I am

Number70 - My son and me.
My son and me.

Love watching football, basketball, baseball, ex athlete. Also love music, jazz, classical. Museums, outdoor sculpture Gardens. Used to paint, create ceramics.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



67 year old Man, in Inwood, New York, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: rock climbing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, martial arts, pubs, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, chess, internet, TV sports


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Number70. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!