logo

Moonbeam65

Looking for >>> you?!?

Moonbeam65 - Christmas with my sister
Christmas with my sister

I travel for work quite often & am a workaholic (hence I'm here online)

I was born and raised in NJ - I was married young & divorced after 10 yrs (no children). Since my divorce, I was engaged to the love of my life. Unfortunately, he passed away 3 years ago and now I am trying to start living again. I enjoy quiet evenings, watching TV, reading, I like history. I am a christian but not overly religious- I believe in a personal relationship with Jesus but do not like the "politics" of religious organizations. I love animals of all kinds but prefer dogs. I am passionate, enjoy open expressions of devotion and love. (kissing, hand holding, hugging). I am looking for someone to breath with, grow with and be a loyal friend, companion & lover. I do not like dishonesty, or lies. (deal breakers). I will not give you money so don't ask (been there, done that) - I believe in being open and honest from the start - what you see is what you get. And there's so much to say that there is not enough space here. So if you're at all interested - even in just starting a friendship - then drop me a note - It's better to try and possibly find a new friend than to pass on by and miss your soul mate. My ideal match, is real, honest, honorable, kind, supportive, loving, able to be a true "master" to my submissive nature, appreciates the simple things this life has to offer. Is not a "drama-king" - understands that relationships take effort and is willing to put work into building that relationship. So if you're out there - I hope you will find me. I pray anyone stopping by and reading my profile will find someone who they can be themselves with, someone to laugh with and share all their joys and sorrows with -- I sincerely hope you all meet that very special piece to make you both a new and beautiful soul.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Moonbeam65

Moonbeam65

52 year old Woman, in Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, church, live theater, reading, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Moonbeam65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!