logo

MontanaHippieCowboy

Quality Man Wanting A Partner In Life

MontanaHippieCowboy - About To Start Cooking Dinner!
About To Start Cooking Dinner!

P. S. I have homes in Montana and Oregon, but willing to relocate, if necessary

Billings area organic farmer and businessman. Financially and emotionally secure. Now widowed, but, was married forty years to the same fine lady. Broad interests and lots of life experience. Pretty much a traditional man-providing for my partner, opening her door, taking her shopping and traveling, etc. Searching for a good woman that knows how to take care of her man; and wants a full, long term relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MontanaHippieCowboy

MontanaHippieCowboy

61 year old Man, in Billings, Montana, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: light social drinker
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, country drives, dancing (swing/country), cooking, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MontanaHippieCowboy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!