logo

drjohnanthony100

Your Catch Of The Sea

drjohnanthony100 - Blowing a kiss
Blowing a kiss

I have 3 great qualities to offer my new mate: 1. My wonderful musical talent and singing voice 2. My offside sense of humor that won't quit 3. My amazing texture What more could a woman want? I'd like to find someone who is creative. Someone to write songs with and to sing with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79
  • Distance up to 150 km
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



drjohnanthony100

drjohnanthony100

59 year old Man, in Stratford, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, ice skating, rock climbing, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about drjohnanthony100. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!