logo

Tamisgreat

Tamisgreat

I'm 52 and looking for a relationship. I'm interested in long term and do not play games. Don't like drama, or baggage. I've been widowed for three years now and would like to find someone who is little old fashioned but fun.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tamisgreat

Tamisgreat

53 year old Woman, in Ada, Ohio, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, football, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tamisgreat. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!