logo

Simon Ross

Simon Ross

Hello, thank you for visiting my profile, i am friendly, honest and loyal. I work for various computer companies. I have various hobbies but i work long hours and i work quite hard, i do not get that much time for hobbies but i do like to keep fit and do some DIY, I like to cycle and swim on occasion, i also like to fly my drone and i do like bird watching and nature.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Simon Ross

Simon Ross

34 year old Man, in Wolverhampton, England, UK
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: masters degree
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, football, pool/billiards, working out, board games, chess, video/online gaming, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, TV sports, TV comedy, movies at home, drawing/painting, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Simon Ross. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!