Chivalry Isn't Dead !!!

I'm a true southern gentleman who's out-going, fun-loving and open-minded. I have a great sense of humor and an excellent sense of adventure. I also know how to treat a lady. Something it seems far too many men have forgotten or never learned. I enjoy a great many activities, such as, horse-back riding, motorcycles, martial arts, cooking, reading, writing, etc. Interested ??? If so, just let me know and we'll see where it leads us. Thanks.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


48 year old Man, in Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Buddhist
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, amusement parks, hiking, motorcycles, stargazing, darts, martial arts, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, chess


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Adarkknight. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!