logo

Princess2698

message me.. I don't bite.. hard.

Princess2698

I am a very chill girl as long as I have my xbox and my gummy bears.. But on a more serious note I am a 20 year old girl who has full custody of my 11 year old brother and we just take it one day at a time living life to the fullest! My brother is my world.. he is practically my son, so therefore he will always come before anyone.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Princess2698

Princess2698

20 year old Woman, in Murphy, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, hunting, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), auto racing, rodeo, pubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), karaoke, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Princess2698. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!