logo

Claraf76

Lookin for Love

Claraf76 - At a library
At a library

I am a sweet nice women I like to sing dance model play basketball shop eating out and coloring I live in a group home right now cause my family couldn't take care of me no more and I am bipolar and I have depression and anxiety. But I am a sweet person I like to meet new people and make new friends


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Claraf76

Claraf76

26 year old Woman, in Hackettstown, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, coffee shops, fine dining, karaoke, movies, shopping, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Claraf76. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!