logo

Angii

Am I The One For You?

Angii

I am 52 and live in Pensacola. I am separated and the mother of three. I am a free lance author of fiction. My hobbies and interests include history, genealogy, reading, jigsaw puzzles, cross stitch, crafts, and watching Classic Arts Showcase. I like all kinds of music but my favorites are oldies and soft rock.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Angii

Angii

52 year old Woman, in Pensacola, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, fine dining, karaoke, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, internet, reading, movies at home, dogs, drawing/painting, philosophy, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Angii. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!