logo

LittleBit270904

LittleBit270904

I'm a quiet, chill, down to earth chick that lives life one day at a time I'm very loyal and trustworthy, I'm also very humble and loving and tend to put others before myself. I love to be outdoors exploring new things, I love to work on cars, I love to drive and travel, I love animals, I have an almost 17 year old wolf, and a 9 week old kitten, and I love the Grateful Dead (the greatest psychedelic rock band in the world) and most of all I love my kids and my family. I'm just going to put it all out on the table right now, I've got a few past and present issues in my life, one being, I'm a recovering meth addict I graduated from visions of the cross an inpatient rehab here in Redding, CA and am now in an intensive outpatient program I have 3 children whom I'm fighting cps to get back my 2 older kids live in red bluff and my court case is coming to a very near end and its not looking like I'll be getting my 3 year old daughter or my 2 year old son returned to me due to how long I took to get my life together... on a good note I just had another daughter on October 4th 2017 whom as long as I continue progressing in my recovery will be getting returned home to me within the next few months.. I recently got an apartment for the first time ever at the age of 24 I'm living on my own and want to find a good, handsome, respectful man to be with so I am not all alone on the road of life. I would love to find someone who is kind and loving and knows how to make a girl feel proud to be by his side. I've never dated anyone my age or younger and don't plan to start now so if your not at least 30 or a very mature at least 28 year old then please don't bother sorry I'm just trying to keep it real. On a realer note though if your over 45 also don't bother... thank you for taking the time to check me out.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LittleBit270904

LittleBit270904

25 year old Woman, in Redding, California, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LittleBit270904. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!