okblondie - OU Game day!! Boomer Sooners
OU Game day!! Boomer Sooners

I am divorced have 3 children and they have children which makes me a grandma. I have custody of two of my grandkids now. A 5 year old and a 2 year old. My family is what I love the most in this world. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. I am outgoing love the outdoors and all it offers but I can also hang in the city. Wine is my choice of drink. Have lots of brothers and sisters so big family events. Our favorite is volleyball in the spring and summer. OU is my team and darts is my fav bar game. But I love almost al board games card games and athletic games. I don't like drama and love to make things better with an optimistic point of view. Romance is a must. I believe that if I am going to shower you with gifts love and massages you should do the same. The relationship must be equal. I don't want to be your mother I want to be you best friend, lover, the person that you would move heaven and earth for. I don't like liars cheats and backbiters. I work had at a great company in the accounting department and hope to retire there. Life is good for me and don't want to change it unless there is a guy out there that wants to make it even better.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



48 year old Woman, in Noble, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, softball, beach volleyball, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about okblondie. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!