logo

PatL

PatL
Just me

Born in Austin, got Aerospace Engineering degree from UT, have a 21 yr career in the IT field, looking for a partner to share my life with. Active on site as of 11/2017.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



PatL

PatL

49 year old Man, in Round Rock, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, pool/billiards, casinos, movies, bridge, video/online gaming, movies at home, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about PatL. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!