logo

Like2Laugh

Like2Laugh - Yes, a flip-phone pic.
Yes, a flip-phone pic.

I like to travel or just hang out for a bit here and there. If it sounds like fun, why not? Some things I will now leave to the more daring, though and am content to just watch. No longer cook much but I still like a nice restaurant. I like music (most anything) and movies I can pause. We can talk/chat... or not. I drink different kinds of tea but I also love espresso and on rare occasions, still drink red wines.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Like2Laugh

Like2Laugh

63 year old Woman, in Reynoldsburg, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: curvy
Drinking: light social drinker
Want children?: no
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, reading, movies at home, current events/politics, family activities, philosophy, spirituality, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Like2Laugh. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!