logo

Ksparky

This is me

Ksparky

I am looking for a woman to share life with. Honesty and respect are everything to me. I dont believe in games or wasted time. Love and being loved. Togetherness. Sharing all activities. Quiet times as well as busy ones. Cuddling and snuggling. Holding hands at every chance. Listening to the other. Caring at all times. Best friends always. Never any drama. Exploring new things and places. Cooking, long walks, campfires, movies, anything as long as its together. This is me and this is what I am looking for.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 60
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ksparky

Ksparky

57 year old Man, in Cushing, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, darts, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, live music, shopping, cooking, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ksparky. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!