logo

Scorpioluv

Scorpioluv - im just being ME
im just being ME

Me.. I am very faithful. n loyal. love to have fun . Have coffee dates. Go for walks. The beach. Im easy to please down tp earth . I keep it Real and honest love God. No games. Enjoy lots of things. Am flexible. I like to do what my Potential partner does . like shooting pool. Going bowling. I like to be outside too. n sometime inside. Getting to know each other is important. I seek an Honest. Real man who can be himself with me. N is Compatiable. A hard working . God fearing man I do not drink or do Any drugs. I enjoy life. N am ready for the next chapter to start


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scorpioluv

Scorpioluv

58 year old Woman, in San Francisco, California, USA
Interests: cycling, swimming, tennis, bird watching, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), bowling, darts, pool/billiards, working out, yoga, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scorpioluv. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!