Looking to meet new people

SeanAllen - Not my best pic
Not my best pic

Widowed white male, college educated and employed. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, just hoping to meet new people and make friends, who knows from there. I enjoy nights out and quiet nights in front of the fire at home. I am a bit reserved at first but tend to open up as I get to know people. I have no children, but I have a large extended family.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



52 year old Man, in Butler, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, museums/galleries, board games, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, drawing/painting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SeanAllen. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!