logo

Preciousjewel

looking for someone special

Preciousjewel
My photo

I'm very open and kind person with a good sense of humor. I am quiet, responsive woman. I am fair person. I am true person, On which it is possible to rely. I not perfect person, think, that There are no perfect people, but I try to act always correctly. I like to listen to music, to go to the cinema and just to have fun. I work as the manager in a hairdressing saloon. I enjoy my work. I have many good friends with whom I like to carry out a free time. I have many different interest like the outdoors, pets, music, movies, some t.v., hiking, camping, horseback ridding, reading and writing poetry, quiet night in at home, to many others. I'm pretty much laid back for the most part, I tend not to rush things or life, I take my time with just about everything I do... I'm pretty easy to trust only cause I'm looking for the same, but once broken, it's hard to replace. . I'm also a die hard romantic at heart, a very affectionate person, I enjoy, the holding hands, cuddling on couch in front of the fire place, sensual kisses, hard for me not to show my affection for that special someone whether in private behind closed doors, or in public... I'm very open-minded, a good listener as well as a great communicator. Can be pretty funny at times or so I have been told :-) I guess that's about it, at least for now. If you want to know more your just gonna have to get in touch with me :-)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Preciousjewel

Preciousjewel

34 year old Woman, in Springfield, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, olympic sports, soccer/football, badminton, yoga, cooking, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Preciousjewel. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!