logo

JenniferLynn

JenniferLynn - me ready for work
me ready for work

Mother of 4 ranging in age from 21 to 6. Moved to Orlando from Illinois in October. Work at olive garden as a server. Don't have much but what I do have I've worked to get. Enjoy the beach, love to fish. Idea of a great date; a nice dinner and watching a movie at home. I'm not one of those girls that require money to b spent to have a great time. I'm kinda a homebody. I stay to myself for most part for reasons I'd b glad to talk about. And I am a pot smoker


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JenniferLynn

JenniferLynn

37 year old Woman, in Orlando, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: ice skating, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, baseball, casinos, dancing (swing/country), movies, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JenniferLynn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!