logo

Adrenalinejunkie

Life is good !

Adrenalinejunkie

I'm 6'3". I'm educated and have a long-lasting profession. I'm very family-oriented and prefer someone that's the same. I love anything around the water including fishing swimming boating. I don't mind going out to eat but I prefer staying in a cooking most of the time. I'm very active but like my down time also maybe with the movie or a little TV. I exercise weekly when I can but I'm not a slave to it. My favorite pastime is having people over and throwing some meat on the grill with a cold drink. Anything else just ask because there's a lot more than meets the eye here


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Adrenalinejunkie

Adrenalinejunkie

53 year old Man, in Spring, Texas, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, scuba diving, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, auto racing, baseball, rodeo, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Adrenalinejunkie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!