logo

Bluefolkwoman

Looking for a good man whose looking for more...


If you are looking for a sex partner, go ahead and skip me. I would love to find a kind, hard working, intelligent man to get to know. I would ultimately like a relationship, but i'm in no hurry. i love trying new foods, reading, going to the movies, all kinds of things. i am a very tolerant, understanding woman, but i guess i'm really here because i am lonely. i don't have the best history with men, but i don't want to give up on you all!!! =)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bluefolkwoman

36 year old Woman, in Columbus, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, picnics, auto racing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, karaoke, movies, museums/galleries, board games, reading, TV news/educational, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bluefolkwoman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!