logo

bigant

Looking for a relationship

bigant - deep in thought
deep in thought

I am 50yrs young, i am a divorcee I am retired financially secure, not rich.. i am down-to-earth honest person with a great sense of humor I love animals especially dogs. i have 3 dogs, no children, brown hair, brown eyes and I am good-hearted. looks aren't everything to me, they do help don't get me wrong but if a person is ugly on the inside that is a deal-breaker for me, I want to find that special someone to enjoy life to travel and just start having fun hopefully you're out there somewhere and if you are fate will bring us together


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 53
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bigant

bigant

51 year old Man, in Point Pleasant, New Jersey, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: bird watching, boating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, stargazing, football, olympic sports, martial arts, casinos, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bigant. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!