logo

hisblessings7

hisblessings7

Enjoy every day, live life & be happy!!" Be a positive influence & leave a footprint of happiness & goodness on the heart of the people you connect with. Enjoying the simple things on this journey of life.. I love to spend time with my sons, volunteering at our church cafe, Traveling, the beach but Carribean is my favorite, dancing 💃🏻 hiking, movies, horseback riding, motorcycle riding, reading good books, hangout with family & good friends. Heart for the less fortunate, homeless & the lost.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



hisblessings7

hisblessings7

52 year old Woman, in Palm Desert, California, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, working out, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hisblessings7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!