logo

UrHappiness

Make our relationship the envy of everyone around us

UrHappiness

I'm quite shy but do open up and let loose... I'm easy going and down to earth... I'm kind, caring, respectful, playful, affectionate, good morals, beautiful eyes, old school and old school ways... I can dress down as much as dress up on any given day... I love to camp and going fishing... I love the outdoors... and food


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



UrHappiness

UrHappiness

34 year old Woman, in Greater Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, snowmobiling, swimming, snowshoeing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about UrHappiness. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!