logo

Stagecoach

Middle aged and adventurous

Stagecoach - Happy at work!
Happy at work!

Confident, friendly and outgoing man. I enjoy the sunshine as well as a rainy day but definitely not a big fan of the cold. Looking for someone to share my days off with. I am considerate and at times enjoy sipping wine or a hot beverage.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 60
  • Distance up to 200 miles
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Stagecoach

Stagecoach

54 year old Man, in Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, water skiing, boating, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), working out, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live theater, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Stagecoach. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!