logo

sfpqi

Every person is an unique person.

sfpqi

I am a young home owner and university student. As an old soul in a young body, I am only looking for serious dating and further down. Message me about what I do.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



sfpqi

sfpqi

21 year old Man, in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, walking (pleasure), badminton, shopping, board games, chess, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about sfpqi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!