logo

Ragincajun

Ragincajun

I am your average guy who is looking for a nice good hearted girl who knows what she wants and knows that she will be treated with the upmost dignity and respect. i don't play games and I'm not about sex or booty calls some things I like to do are cooking movies exercise boating camping and cleaning house oh and I especially like laundry and washing dishes


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ragincajun

Ragincajun

38 year old Man, in Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, karting (go karts), football, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ragincajun. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!