logo

Vic069

Good Man, Looking for Long Term Relationship

Vic069

Looking for a Girl from the Ages of 25-39, All Races

I'm a Good Man, with a Good Career. I just work a lot. I want a nice girl to come home to. I'm open to all races. I live alone. I have a Nice Town Home close to the Beach.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vic069

Vic069

49 year old Man, in Huntington Beach, California, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), pubs, fine dining, movies, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vic069. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!