logo

Sikorsky

Sikorsky

I'm just an average man looking for either a relationship or someone to do things with. I enjoy TV, movies, walks, and drives. I also enjoy reading; I'd be happy going out and about or just staying at home and hanging out with someone. I'm looking for someone to be my confidant, friend, and possibly more in the future. I'm mostly a quiet guy; there are things that I'd like to try; I'd like to work out more and get into better shape and maybe even give yoga a try; unfortunately I'm not a good crowd person or asking for advice from others so I'd love to have someone help me with being more outgoing.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sikorsky

Sikorsky

40 year old Man, in Galion, Ohio, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, country drives, comedy clubs, movies, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sikorsky. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!