logo

MrPerky

MrPerky

available to play with 8-days a week.

I'm a mature, single man. Affectionate, energetic, athletic, passionate, romantic, attentive, patient, fun/witty, well-educated, diverse background, divorced-no kids, loves dogs, gives awesome massages, can curl my tongue, originally from NYS, former Border Patrol Officer, currently a lawyer. Loves music from the 40's to the 90's; all kinds of movies, loves all different kinds of comedy for different reasons, I'm the type to negotiate and compromise, I do not try to dominate the relationship, and I want my partner to always be able to come to me for anything, no matter what.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MrPerky

MrPerky

55 year old Man, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: doctorate
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, ice skating, riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, bird watching, picnics, shooting, stargazing, baseball, equestrian, football, pro tennis

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MrPerky. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!