logo

lonelydee60

lonelydee60 - girls night out
girls night out

Little chunky, but trying.

I am a mother of 3 and 2 grandchildren. I would like someone that can be spontaneous likes, movies, theater, the ocean, mountains, camping or traveling, music and concerts. Or just relaxing at home on the couch together.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lonelydee60

lonelydee60

61 year old Woman, in Webster, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: snowmobiling, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, olympic sports, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, church, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lonelydee60. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!