logo

Owietheone

Owietheone

I'm a God fearing born again Christian since age 12 plus being an old fashioned chivalrous gentleman and hopeless romantic at heart sprinkled with much charm and lots of sex appeal! I'm disabled with crippled fingers and toes that turn outward plus I suffer from severe rheumatoid arthritis and fibromyalgia! I'm extremely energetic and truly love life and all it has to offer!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Owietheone

Owietheone

69 year old Man, in Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, pro golf

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Owietheone. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!