logo

KayNJ

Honest and Happy

KayNJ - at my daughter's graduation
at my daughter's graduation

My kids are grown and on their own. I gave myself a new start in a new town with a new job. I love my life, but there is still something missing. Is there someone out there looking too? I hope to find a man who enjoys long walks or hiking, music, travel, laughing and talking, and just enjoying the beauty of life. If he's reading this, I hope he will decide to send me a message. Life is too damn short.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KayNJ

KayNJ

59 year old Woman, in Gibbsboro, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, sailing, boating, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, working out, pubs, casinos

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KayNJ. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!